SAVINGS IN THE BAG!

I bought this bag back in September and I love it.  We run around all weekend for sports and there are countless times we’re running out the door to get to a rink by lunch.  It’s too early to eat before we go but everyone is hungry half way into the game.  Concession stands and drive throughs become very expensive so this bag is my answer:

Water bottles ( no sugared pop at the concession stand much to my children’s delight)

Homemade pizza from the night before, bananas, apples, rice chips and other goodies.

I packed it quicker than getting through the concession line and sure enough even though I’ve thought of everything we could possibly need – the unhealthy chips displayed on the wall and the sugared pop pictured on the display board looks way more enticing to my boys than what is in the bag and while I’m eating lunch all I hear is “can I have $1.00 to buy a drink – please, please, please!”  The water taste good here I always say!

Leave a Reply

